Skip to content

B.Y be DRAFTING!

April 23, 2013

Image

Yo Theres a whole lot happen in sports this week people! Lots to discuss, we have the NFL Draft on Thursday being held in New York and my EAGLES and cheetos Jags have the 4th and 2nd picks in the draft respectively. Who gonna go number one to the cheifs IDK honestly I don’t think Andy Reid has a clues but let me mention again I am an Eagles Fan so I am a bit scorned but this year’s draft is really hard to forecast. There is a lot of strength in the offensive line in this year draft, though not a glory position, none the less the best teams in the NFL start with their play up front I.E the Niners or Seahawks. Im hoping my Eagles get a defensive stud on the line Dion Jordan or Star Lulu would fit the bill. Dee Millner is an impressive corner prospect but he doesn’t turn the ball over ala a Deion Sanders or a Charles Woodson, this guy just covers the crap out of you which too can be useful. I also wonder who on earth will the Jags pick. I must admit their recent terribleness has me intrigued. I know that this particular quarterback class isn’t terribly impressive they have got to be better solutions than BLAME GABBERT! I really feel for my friend Cheetos rooting for those dudes its gonna wear on his soul. On a lighter note they did just introduce some new sick jersey’s for the Jags (like I wear those) and a really nice two toned helmet, still I don’t know that ensures BLAME GABBERT from sucking. The JETS after the Darrell Revis trade are also suspects in this years draft. I am interested in their downward plight and Mark Sanchez butt fumbles. He was so garbage last year he made Tebow look like a legit option at quarterback they are another team who has to take someone at quarterback in the draft their production at the position has just been bad. It’s something about those USC quarterbacks where they just aren’t any good in the pros its ridiculous. The fun part of about all of this is that you can join us in our utter disappointment and teams football decisions on Thursday at 6pm at KSFSradio/media.net as we will have live coverage of the NFL draft in New York City as it begins at 6:30 pm so please check us out as it is surely going to be a good times with us.

 

Signing Out B.Y 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment